• Est
  •  | 
  • Eng
  • Töötajad



    Töötajad
    direktor - Triin Andreas,   triin.andreas@rahvuslind.edu.ee 
    õppealajuhataja -  Merle Ausing merle.ausing@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja -  Anu Kuusk, anu.kuusk@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Pille Kull,  pille.kull@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja -  Kristiina Vallikivi,  kristiina.vallikivi@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Tuuli Määr , tuuli.maar@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Merje Saks, merje.saks@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja -  Olga Mai, olga.mai@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Marilyn Palla,  marilyn.palla@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Kirsika Mägi, kirsika.magi@rahvuslind.edu.ee 
    õpetaja - Terje Vilbo, terje.vilbo@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Mairi Perman, mairi.perman@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Eliisa Elfenbein, eliisa.elfenbein@rahvuslind.edu.ee 
    õpetaja - Oliver Kõrre, oliver.korre@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Kerttu Piibe
    õpetaja abi - Monika Suumann
    õpetaja abi - Lia Randal
    õpetaja abi - Aive Sikkar
    õpetaja abi - Lili Uuk
    õpetaja abi - Katriin Stankevitš

    Lehekülge haldab:
    Merle Ausing, õppealajuhataja
    merle.ausing@rahvuslind.edu.ee, 6561855
    viimati muudetud:15.11.2019